Secure Online Banking

Application Center

Simply click on the application that you want to fill out.

Resource Center

Simply click on the product name that you wish to learn more about.

Contact Us

Inez Deposit Bank
Physical Address:

41 West Main Street
Inez, KY 41224
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 365
Inez, KY 41224
606-298-3511

OFFICERS

Robert M. Duncan
Chairman and CEO
mduncan@inezdepositbank.com

Joanne K. Duncan
Vice Chairman

Kevin R. Mullins
President & Chief Financial Officer
kmullins@inezdepositbank.com

JoAnn Roberts
Senior Vice President & Board Secretary
jroberts@inezdepositbank.com

Dianne Napier
Senior Vice President
Cashier
Head of Loan Operations
dnapier@inezdepositbank.com

Mona Fletcher
Senior Vice President
Compliance Officer
mfletcher@inezdepositbank.com

James Ayers
Senior Vice President
jayers@inezdepositbank.com

 

 

Zola Howell
Senior Vice President
Loan Officer
zhowell@inezdepositbank.com

Pat Fitzpatrick
Vice President
Head Bookkeeper
pfitzpatrick@inezdepositbank.com

Glenda Fay Hall
Vice President
Savings Officer

Irene Moore
Vice President
Head Teller

Donna Hammonds Meade
Assistant Vice President
dmeade@inezdepositbank.com

Jennifer Osborn
Controller
josborn@inezdepositbank.com

 

     
 
Warfield Branch
Physical Address:
    
71 River Front Road
Warfield, KY 41267
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 318
Warfield, KY 41267
606-395-5320

OFFICERS

Karen Keaton
Branch Head Teller
warfield@inezdepositbank.com

 

Jessica Sammons
Customer Service Representative
jsammons@inezdepositbank.com

 

     
 
Louisa Branch - Main Street
Physical Address:

202 East Main St.
Louisa, KY 41230

Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 689
Louisa, KY 41230

606-638-9461

OFFICERS

Lafe S. Hinkle, II
Senior Vice President
Loan Officer
lhinkle@inezdepositbank.com

 

 

Tammy Gussler-Skaggs
Assistant Vice President
Head Teller
tgussler@inezdepositbank.com

 

     
 
Louisa Branch - Yatesville Crossing
Physical Address:

94 Commerce Drive
Louisa, KY 41230
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 689
Louisa, KY 41230
606-638-9461

OFFICERS

Jay Baker
Senior Vice President
Mortgage Lending
jbaker1@inezdepositbank.com

 

 

Doris Parsley
Vice President
Branch Manager
dparsley@inezdepositbank.com