Secure Online Banking

Application Center

Simply click on the application that you want to fill out.

Resource Center

Simply click on the product name that you wish to learn more about.

Contact Us

Inez Deposit Bank
Physical Address:

41 West Main Street
Inez, KY 41224
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 365
Inez, KY 41224
606-298-3511

OFFICERS

Robert M. Duncan
Chairman and CEO
mduncan@inezdepositbank.com

Joanne K. Duncan
Vice Chairman

Jo Ann Roberts
Vice President
Board Secretary
jroberts@inezdepositbank.com 

Dianne Napier
Vice President
Cashier
Head of Loan Operations
dnapier@inezdepositbank.com

James Ayers
Vice President
jayers@inezdepositbank.com

Mona Fletcher
Vice President
Compliance Officer
mfletcher@inezdepositbank.com

 

Jay Baker
Senior Vice President
Mortgage Lending
jbaker@inezdepositbank.com

Zola Howell
Vice President
Loan Officer
zhowell@inezdepositbank.com

Pat Fitzpatrick
Vice President
Head Bookkeeper
pfitzpatrick@inezdepositbank.com

Fay Hall
Vice President
Savings Officer

Irene Belcher
Assistant Vice President
Head Teller

Donna Hammonds
Assistant Vice President

 

     
 
Warfield Branch
Physical Address:
    
71 River Front Road
Warfield, KY 41267
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 318
Warfield, KY 41267
606-395-5320

OFFICERS

Karen Keaton
Branch Head Teller

Barbara Dials
Customer Service Represenative
warfield@inezdepositbank.com

     
 
Louisa Branch - Main Street
Physical Address:

202 East Main St.
Louisa, KY 41230

Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 689
Louisa, KY 41230

606-638-9461

OFFICERS

Lafe S. Hinkle
Vice President
Loan Officer
lhinkle@inezdepositbank.com

 

 

 

Tammy Gussler
Assistant Vice President
Head Teller
tgussler@inezdepositbank.com

 

     
 
Louisa Branch - Yatesville Crossing
Physical Address:

94 Commerce Drive
Louisa, KY 41230
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 689
Louisa, KY 41230
606-638-9461

OFFICERS

Doris Parsley
Assistant Vice President
Loan Review Officer