Secure Online Banking

Application Center

Simply click on the application that you want to fill out.

Resource Center

Simply click on the product name that you wish to learn more about.

Contact Us

Inez Deposit Bank
Physical Address:

41 West Main Street
Inez, KY 41224
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 365
Inez, KY 41224
606-298-3511

OFFICERS

Robert M. Duncan
Chairman and CEO
mduncan@inezdepositbank.com

Joanne K. Duncan
President

David Michael, CPA
Executive Vice President
dmichael@inezdepositbank.com

Jo Ann Roberts
Vice President
Secretary
jroberts@inezdepositbank.com 

Dianne Napier
Vice President
Cashier
Head of Loan Operations
dnapier@inezdepositbank.com

Mona Fletcher
Vice President and
Compliance Officer
mfletcher@inezdepositbank.com

 

Zola Howell
Vice President
Loan Officer
zhowell@inezdepositbank.com

Pat Fitzpatrick
Vice President
Head Bookkeeper
pfitzpatrick@inezdepositbank.com

Fay Hall
Vice President
Savings Officer

Irene Belcher
Assistant Vice President
Head Teller

Donna Hammonds
Assistant Vice President

 

     
  
Warfield Branch
 
Physical Address:
    
71 River Front Road
Warfield, KY 41267
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 318
Warfield, KY 41267
606-395-5320

OFFICERS

Carolyn Lemaster
Branch Head Teller

Barbara Dials
Customer Service Represenative
warfield@inezdepositbank.com

     
  
Loan Production Office
Hazard LPO
151 East Main Street
Hazard, KY 41701

606-439-1348
800-569-3465
FAX 606-439-2030
     
  
Louisa Branch - Main Street
Physical Address:

202 East Main St.
Louisa, KY 41230

Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 689
Louisa, KY 41230

606-638-9461

OFFICERS

Lafe S. Hinkle
Vice President
Loan Officer
lhinkle@inezdepositbank.com

Tammy Gussler
Head Teller
tgussler@inezdepositbank.com

 

 

Ginger Copley
Assistant Vice President
Customer Service
gcopley@inezdepositbank.com

 

     
  
Louisa Branch - Yatesville Crossing
Physical Address:

94 Commerce Drive
Louisa, KY 41230
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 689
Louisa, KY 41230
606-638-9461

OFFICERS

Doris Parsley
Assistant Vice President
Loan Originator